Board of Directors

Executive Committee of the Board:

  • Chairperson: Mary Lenda, Mayville, NY
  • First Vice Chair: Jane Conroe, Maple Springs, NY
  • Second Vice Chair:  Steve Maggio, Jamestown, NY
  • Treasurer: Jim Murphy, Lakewood, NY
  • Secretary: Eileen Goodling, Ashville, NY

Other Board Members:

  • Bob Barber, Jamestown, NY
  • Pierre Chagnon, Bemus Point, NY
  • Linda Seleen, Bemus Point, NY
  • Cindy Saxton, Bemus Point, NY
  • John Beard, Warren, PA
  • Ellen Paquette, Warren, PA

Ex-Officio:  Ruth Lundin, Jamestown, NY

Annual Dinner 2013
Pierre Chagnon, Bob Barber, Eileen Goodling, Steve Maggio, Freda Pyles, Linda Seleen, Jim Murphy, Mary Lenda, John Beard, Cindy Saxton
Board of Directors

Annual Dinner 2012, Volunteer Recognition
Steve Maggio, Peter Stark, Freda Pyles, Bob Barber, Pierre Chagnon, Eileen Goodling, Linda Seleen, Mary Lenda, Coleen Golab (Missing: Susan Stancombe, Jane Conroe, Jim Murphy)